Welcome to the NBEA Website!

NBEA Office Secretary

Lori Marmurczak - secretary@newbrunswickea.com

2016-2017 Committee Chairs

Negotiations: Randall Miller (R), LeShaun Arrington (RVT) - negotiations@newbrunswickea.com

Constitution and Bylaws: Cynthia Brown (NBMS), LeShaun Arrington (RVT) - constitution@newbrunswickea.com

Membership Database: Lynda Mesa (R) - membershipdb@newbrunswickea.com

Membership Activities: Mark Neurohr-Pierpaoli - membershipact@newbrunswickea.com

Webmaster: Christopher J. Nesi (NBHS) - webmaster@newbrunswickea.com

Social Media: Carolyn Newsom (RVT) - socialmedia@newbrunswickea.com

FAST/PRIDE: Sandra Stovall (RVT) - fastpride@newbrunswickea.com

PR and R: Melissa Phillips (LS), Karen Asson (WW) - prandr@newbrunswickea.com

NewsBEAt: Lynda Mesa - newsbeat@newbrunswickea.com

LAT: Mike Esposito (LS) - lat@newbrunswickea.com

Health and Safety: Marilyn Crawford (MS) - healthsafety@newbrunswickea.com

PAC: Carolyn Newsom (RVT) - pac@newbrunswickea.com

ESP: Ramona Brown (LS) - esp@newbrunswickea.com

Election/Nominating: Gaetana Swerchek (R) - elections@newbrunswickea.com

Social: Cynthia Brown (NBMS) - social@newbrunswickea.com

Insurance: Melissa Vega (LV) - insurance@newbrunswickea.com

Evaluations: Maria Verra - evaluations@newbrunswickea.com

READ: Mark Neurohr-Pierpaoli - read@newbrunswickea.com